MAHARAJA AGRASEN INSTITUTE OF TECHONLOGY Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

The group counselors for the even semester of the academic session 2016-17 are as listed below. They are requested to collect the files from the previous counselors as indicated. The group counselors are to conduct weekly meetings with the students & to maintain the records. All the counselors are requested to ensure that their group details are updated/formed on maitecegroups@gmail.com.

A meeting of all the counselors of current semester will be held on 14th January, 2017, Saturday at 2:00 P.M. in the Seminar Hall of ECE Department.

Group	IV th Semester		VI th Semester		VIII th Semester	
	Previous (III) Semester	Current Semester	Previous (V) Semester	Current Semester	Previous (VII) Semester	Current Semester
E1	Ms. Sonia Jain	Dr. Navneet Yadav	Mr. Himanshu Khanna	Mr. P.K. Choudhary	Ms. Kanika Singhal	Ms.Rajni Gulati
E2	Mr. Umesh C. Singh	Ms. Kanika Aggarwal	Ms. Stuti	Ms. Sonam	Ms. Sonam Rewari	Ms. Palak
E3	Ms. Palak	Mr. Amit Saxena	Mr. Ajay Kumar Garg	Ms. Vatsala	Ms.Rajni Gulati	Mr. Nitin Sharma
E4	Ms. Preeti Goyal	Ms. Sapna Gupta	Ms. Vatsala	Mr. S.K. Kundu	Ms. Alpana Sahu	Mr. Priyank Saxena
E5	Mr. P.K. Choudhary	Ms. Alpana Sahu	Mr. P.K Sinha	Mr. Hemant	Ms. Swati Sharma	Mr. Ajay Kumar Garg
E6	Mr. Ajay Gupta	Ms. Stuti	Mr. R. K. Choudhary	Ms. Sonam Rewari	Dr. K.L. Pushkar	Mr. Umesh C. Singh
E7	Mr. Vaibhav	Dr. Awadhesh K. Singh	Mr. B.K. Singh	Mr. Ajay K. Gupta	Mr. M.G. Mohod	Mr. Vaibhav
E8	Dr. Navneet Yadav	Mr. Rohit Lakhane	Mr. Hemant	Mr. P.K Sinha	Mr. Nitish Uppal	Mr. Nitish Uppal

Ms. Sapna Gupta, Ms. Sonam and Ms. Rajni Gulati will be responsible to co-ordinate all the activities of counseling for IVth, VIth and VIIIth Semester respectively.