## MAHARAJA AGRASEN INSTITUTE OF TECHONLOGY Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

The group counselors for the academic session 2017-18 are as listed below. They are requested to collect the files from the previous counselors as indicated. The group counselors are to conduct weekly meetings with the students & to maintain the records. All the counselors are requested to ensure that their group details are updated / formed on maitecegroups@gmail.com.

Group	III <sup>rd</sup> and IV <sup>th</sup> Semester	V <sup>th</sup> and VI <sup>th</sup> Semester	VII <sup>th</sup> and VIII <sup>th</sup> Semester
E1	Ms. Palak	Ms. Divya Goyal	Mr. P.K. Choudhary
E2	Mr. Ajay Gupta	Ms. Kanika Aggarwal	Ms. Kanika Singhal
E3	Ms.Rajni Gulati (Co-ordinator)	Mr. Amit Saxena	Ms. Vatsala (Co-ordinator)
E4	Dr. Navneet Yadav	Ms. Sapna Gupta (Co-ordinator)	Mr. S.K. Kundu
E5	Mr. Priyank	Mr. Ajay Garg	Mr. Hemant
E6	Ms. Swati Sharma	Ms. Stuti	Ms. Sonam Rewari
E7	Mr. Nitish Uppal	Dr. Awadhesh K. Singh	Mr. Neeraj Gupta
E8	Mr. Vaibhav	Mr. Rohit Lakhane	Mr. P.K Sinha